Wednesday, June 15, 2016
663
1
1
4
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1081
0
0
0
Monday, June 13, 2016
434
0
0
0
Monday, June 13, 2016
1526
0
2
3
Saturday, June 11, 2016
1096
1
2
6
Friday, June 10, 2016
827
0
0
4
Monday, June 6, 2016
1440
0
0
3
Saturday, June 4, 2016
361
0
0
0
Saturday, June 4, 2016
570
1
0
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
2539
3
0
7
Monday, May 30, 2016
597
0
0
0
Saturday, May 7, 2016
606
0
0
1
Saturday, May 7, 2016
602
0
0
0
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
26265
4
0
7
Monday, May 2, 2016
445
0
0
0
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
562
0
0
0
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
839
1
1
4
1 2 3