Monday, July 11, 2016
1718
1
0
8
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
26265
4
0
7
Saturday, June 4, 2016
2539
3
0
7
Sunday, June 26, 2016
718
0
1
7
Saturday, June 11, 2016
1096
1
2
6
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
390
2
0
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1707
1
1
5
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
839
1
1
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
570
1
0
4
Friday, June 10, 2016
827
0
0
4
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
663
1
1
4
Sunday, August 21, 2016
649
1
0
4
Monday, June 6, 2016
1440
0
0
3
Monday, June 13, 2016
1526
0
2
3
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
811
1
0
3
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
516
0
0
3
Saturday, May 7, 2016
606
0
0
1
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
562
0
0
0
Monday, May 2, 2016
445
0
0
0
Saturday, May 7, 2016
602
0
0
0
Monday, May 30, 2016
597
0
0
0
Saturday, June 4, 2016
361
0
0
0
Monday, June 13, 2016
434
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
1081
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
410
0
0
0
Thursday, June 23, 2016
991
1
1
0
Saturday, June 25, 2016
559
0
0
0