Monday, July 11, 2016
952
1
0
8
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
20810
4
0
7
Saturday, June 4, 2016
1654
3
0
7
Sunday, June 26, 2016
576
0
1
7
Saturday, June 11, 2016
918
1
2
6
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
279
2
0
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1562
1
1
5
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
559
1
1
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
380
1
0
4
Friday, June 10, 2016
633
0
0
4
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
507
1
1
4
Sunday, August 21, 2016
491
1
0
4
Monday, June 6, 2016
873
0
0
3
Monday, June 13, 2016
907
0
2
3
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
624
1
0
3
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
374
0
0
3
Saturday, May 7, 2016
409
0
0
1
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
391
0
0
0
Monday, May 2, 2016
331
0
0
0
Saturday, May 7, 2016
462
0
0
0
Monday, May 30, 2016
433
0
0
0
Saturday, June 4, 2016
250
0
0
0
Monday, June 13, 2016
290
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
647
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
299
0
0
0
Thursday, June 23, 2016
706
1
1
0
Saturday, June 25, 2016
338
0
0
0