Monday, July 11, 2016
397
1
0
8
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
14160
4
0
7
Saturday, June 4, 2016
384
3
0
7
Sunday, June 26, 2016
380
0
1
7
Saturday, June 11, 2016
623
1
2
6
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
116
2
0
6
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1305
1
1
5
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
277
1
1
4
Saturday, June 4, 2016
160
1
0
4
Friday, June 10, 2016
430
0
0
4
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
292
1
1
4
Sunday, August 21, 2016
221
1
0
4
Monday, June 6, 2016
281
0
0
3
Monday, June 13, 2016
184
0
2
3
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
400
1
0
3
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
133
0
0
3
Saturday, May 7, 2016
207
0
0
1
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
188
0
0
0
Monday, May 2, 2016
168
0
0
0
Saturday, May 7, 2016
214
0
0
0
Monday, May 30, 2016
221
0
0
0
Saturday, June 4, 2016
137
0
0
0
Monday, June 13, 2016
115
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
208
0
0
0
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
113
0
0
0
Thursday, June 23, 2016
403
1
1
0
Saturday, June 25, 2016
134
0
0
0